Varsity Game Schedule

DateTimeHomeVisitorLocation
Saturday, August 14, 20219:50 AMBosseNorthEVSC Soccer Complex
Saturday, August 14, 202110:40 AMNorthPrincetonEVSC Soccer Complex
Monday, August 16, 20217:30 PMHarrisonNorthEVSC Soccer Complex
Wednesday, August 18, 20217:30 PMNorthCentralNorth High School
Saturday, August 21, 20213:30 PMNorthVincennes LincolnNorth High School
Saturday, August 28, 20218:30 AMNorthTerre Haute SouthNorth High School
Saturday, August 28, 202112:00 PMGibson SouthernNorthNorth High School
Tuesday, August 31, 20217:00 PMNorthCastleNorth High School
Friday, September 3, 2021TBDTBDTBDBloomington North
Saturday, September 4, 2021TBDTBDTBDBloomington North
Wednesday, September 8, 20215:30 PMMemorialNorthMemorial High School
Thursday, September 16, 20216:30 PM CTJasperNorthJasper High School Soccer Fields
Monday, September 20, 20217:30 PMNorthMater DeiNorth High School
Friday, September 24, 2021TBDTBDTBDZionsville Youth Soccer Association
Saturday, September 25, 2021TBDTBDTBDZionsville Youth Soccer Association
Thursday, September 30, 20217:30 PMNorthBosseNorth High School

Junior Varsity Game Schedule

DateTimeHomeVisitorLocation
Tuesday, August 17, 20215:00 PMNorthCentralEvansville North High School
Saturday, August 28, 202110:15 AMNorthTerre Haute SouthEvansville North High School
Saturday, August 28, 20212:00 PMForest ParkNorthEvansville North High School
Tuesday, August 31, 20215:30 PMNorthCastleEvansville North High School
Wednesday, September 1, 20216:30 PMHarrisonNorthHarrison Soccer Fields
Thursday, September 2, 20216:30 PMMemorialNorthMemorial High School
Tuesday, September 7, 20215:00 PMMater DeiNorthEVSC Soccer Complex
Saturday, September 11, 202112:00 AMTBDTBDHarrison Soccer Fields
Monday, September 13, 20216:30 PMNorthReitzNorth High School
Tuesday, September 14, 20216:45 PMBoonvilleNorthBoonville High School
Thursday, September 16, 20215:00 PM CTJasperNorthJasper High School Soccer Fields
Tuesday, September 21, 20217:00 PMHeritage HillsNorthHeritage Hills High School