Varsity Game Schedule

Monday, Aug 17, 2020 @ 7:30PM – Evansville North  vs. Evansville Harrison High School @ Evansville North High School
Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 @ 5:30PM – Evansville Central High School vs. Evansville North @ EVSC Soccer Complex
Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 @ 3:30PM – Vincennes Lincoln vs. Evansville North @ Vincennes Lincoln High School
Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @ 7:30PM  Evansville North vs. Evansville F J Reitz High School @ Evansville North High School
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 @ TBA – Evansville North vs. TBD @ Husky Invitational (Evansville North High School)
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 @ TBA – Evansville North vs. TBD @ Husky Invitational (Evansville North High School)
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 @ 7:00PM – Castle Indiana vs. Evansville North @ Castle High School
Friday, Sep 4, 2020 @ TBD – TBA vs. Evansville North @ Hoosier Cup (Karst Farm park in Bloomington)
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 @ TBD – TBA vs. Evansville North @ Hoosier Cup (Karst Farm park in Bloomington)
Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 @ TBD – TBA vs. Evansville North @ Hoosier Cup (Karst Farm park in Bloomington)
Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 @ 7:00PM – Evansville North  vs. Evansville Reitz Memorial @ Evansville North High School
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 @ 6:30PM – Evansville North vs. Jasper @ Evansville North High School
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 @ 5:30PM – Mater Dei vs. Evansville North @ EVSC Soccer Complex
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 @ TBD – TBA vs. Evansville North @ Zionsville Invitational (ZSA, Zionsville)
Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 @ TBD – TBA vs. Evansville North @ Zionsville Invitational (ZSA, Zionsville)
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 @ 7:30PM – Evansville North vs. Evansville Bosse High School @ EVSC Soccer Complex
Sectionals: Monday, Oct 5 – Saturday, Oct 10

Junior Varsity Game Schedule

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 @ 5:00PM – Evansville Central High School vs. Evansville North @ Evansville Central High School
Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 @ 8:00AM – Evansville North vs. Terre Haute South @ Evansville North High School
Monday, Aug 31, 2020 @ 6:30PM – Evansville North vs. Gibson Southern @ Evansville North High School
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 @ 5:30PM – Castle Indiana vs. Evansville North @ Castle High School
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 @ 6:30PM – Evansville North vs. Evansville Harrison @ North High School
Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 @ 6:30PM – Evansville North vs. Reitz Memorial @ Evansville North High School
Monday, Sep 14, 2020 @ 5:00PM – Evansville F J Reitz High School vs. Evansville North @ Daniel Wertz Elementary School
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 @ 5:00PM – Evansville North vs. Boonville @ Evansville North High School
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 @ 5:00PM – Evansville North vs. Jasper @ Evansville North High School
Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 – SIAC Tournament
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 – SIAC Tournament