Women’s Varsity Soccer – Schedule & Results

*Cancelled due to weather

DateEventOpponentTimeLocationNorthOpponentResult
Wednesday, August 16, 2017SIACCentral5:30 PMEVSC70W
Saturday, August 19, 2017Non-ConferenceBloomington South11:30 AMBloomington South HS21W
Saturday, August 19, 2017Non-ConferenceBloomington North3:30 PMBloomington North HS24L
Tuesday, August 22, 2017SIACReitz5:30 PMEVSC83W
Saturday, August 26, 2017Non-ConferenceTerre Haute North Vigo6:30 PMNorth HS Soccer Complex42W
Tuesday, August 29, 2017SIACHarrison7:30 PMEVSC100W
Friday, September 1, 2017Non-ConferenceMurray7:30 PMLovers Lane (KY) Complex - Purple Soccer Classic***
Saturday, September 2, 2017Non-ConferenceSouth Oldham3:00 PMLovers Lane Soccer Complex - Purple Classic20W
Saturday, September 2, 2017Non-ConferenceCalloway County4:00 PMLovers Lane (KY) Complex - Purple Classic***
Wednesday, September 6, 2017SIACMemorial5:30 PMMemorial High School05L
Saturday, September 9, 2017Non-ConferenceMooresville3:00 PMMooresville40W
Saturday, September 16, 2017Non-ConferenceGreenwood11:00 AMNHS Soccer Complex22D
Saturday, September 16, 2017Non-ConferenceHenderson County5:00 PMNHS Soccer Complex42W
Monday, September 18, 2017SIACMater Dei7:30 PMEVSC Fields (Senior Night)41W
Thursday, September 21, 2017Non-ConferenceWashington7:00 PMNHS Soccer Complex50W
Tuesday, September 26, 2017SIACNorth High School7:00 PMNHS Soccer Complex20W
Thursday, September 28, 2017SIACBosse5:30 PMEVSC------

Women’s JV Soccer – Schedule & Results

DateEventOpponentTimeLocationNorthOpponentResult
Thursday, August 17, 2017Non-ConferenceGibson Southern5:00 PMGibson Southern High School60W
Saturday, August 19, 2017Non-ConferenceBloomington South10:00 AMBloomington South High School01L
Saturday, August 19, 2017Non-ConferenceBloomington North2:00 PMBloomington North High School62W
Saturday, August 26, 2017Non-ConferenceTerre Haute North Vigo5:00 PMEvansville North High School10W
Wednesday, August 30, 2017SIACHarrison5:00 PMEvansville Harrison High School80W
Thursday, August 31, 2017SIACMemorial5:00 PMEvansville Memorial High School06L
Thursday, September 7, 2017SIACCentral5:00 PMEvansville North High School61W
Saturday, September 9, 2017Non-ConferenceMooresville1:00 PMMooresville High School30W
Monday, September 11, 2017SIACReitz5:00 PMEvansville Reitz High School20W
Tuesday, September 19, 2017SIACMater Dei5:00 PMEvansville North High School13L
Tuesday, September 26, 2017SIACCastleTBAEvansville North High School03L
Wednesday, September 27, 2017SIAC TourneyMemorial5:30 PMEVSC Fields05L

This is the official website for Evansville North High School Soccer. For rosters, results, and schedules for both Men’s and Women’s Varsity and Boys and Girls Cub soccer, use the menu above.

Copyright 2016 Evansville North Soccer  |  Web Design by Kitch & Schreiber