North Boys Varsity Cub Soccer Schedule/Results

DateTimeLocationHomeScoreAwayScore
Tuesday, August 13, 20197:00PMMOUTOUX PARKMATER DEI2NORTH3
Monday, August 19, 20197:00PMNORTH WEST FIELDNORTHECS
Wednesday, August 21, 20197:00PMNORTH WEST FIELDNORTHCENTRAL
Monday, August 26, 20197:00PMNORTH WEST FIELDCASTLENORTH
Thursday, September 05, 20195:30PMDANIEL WERTZREITZNORTH
Saturday, September 07, 201910:30AMCOVERT AVE FIELDSNORTHHARRISON
Tuesday, September 10, 20195:30PMTENBARGE FIELDNORTHMATER DEI
Thursday, September 19, 20197:00PMGOEBEL FIELD 9NORTHCASTLE
Saturday, September 21, 201910:30AMNORTH WEST FIELDNORTHHARRISON
Saturday, September 28, 201910:30AMGOEBEL FIELDMEMORIALNORTH

North Boys JV Cub Soccer Schedule/Results

DateTimeLocationHomeScoreAwayScore
Monday, August 19, 20195:30PMNORTH WEST FIELDNORTHECS
Wednesday, August 21, 20195:30PMNORTH WEST FIELDNORTHCENTRAL
Monday, August 26, 20195:30PMNORTH WEST FIELDNORTHCASTLE
Wednesday, August 28, 20195:30PMMARRS ELEMENTARYMT. VERNONNORTH
Saturday, September 07, 20199:00AMCOVERT AVE FIELDSHARRISONNORTH
Monday, September 09, 20195:30PMEDSEVANSVILLE DAY SCHOOLNORTH
Friday, September 13, 20195:30PMMOUTOUX PARKMATER DEI WHITENORTH
Monday, September 16, 20195:30PMTENBARGE FIELDNORTHMATER DEI WHITE
Thursday, September 19, 20195:30PMGOEBEL FIELD 9NORTHCASTLE
Monday, September 23, 20195:30PMTENBARGE FIELDNORTHREITZ
Saturday, September 28, 20192:45PMNORTH POSEY HSNORTHNORTH POSEY

This is the official website for Evansville North High School Soccer. For rosters, results, and schedules for both Boys and Girls Varsity and Boys and Girls Cub soccer, use the menu above.

Copyright 2016 Evansville North Soccer  |  Web Design by Kitch & Schreiber